Home / Contact Us


Overseas Division

Market: Europe

Contact:See

E-mail: see@doogee.cc

Market: America,Oceania,West Africa

Contact:Jim

E-mail: jim.zheng@doogee.cc

Market: Southeast Asia

Contact:Maggie

E-mail: Maggie@doogee.cc

Market: Africa

Contact: Crystal

E-mail: crystal@doogee.cc


Market: Eastern Europe, CIS countries

Contact: Sherry

E-mail: Sherry@doogee.cc



OEM Division

Contact: Jim.zheng

E-mail: Jim.zheng@doogee.cc

Technical suppprt

Contact: Chris

E-mail: support-service@doogee.cc

DOOGEE Official Store Customer Service

Contact: Chris

E-mail: sales-support@doogee.cc



Media Cooperation

Language: Russian

Contact: Frieda

E-mail: wangjing@doogee.cc

Language: Spanish

Contact: Sandra

E-mail: sandra.zhang@doogee.cc

Language: English

Contact: Ivy

E-mail: Ivy@doogee.cc



Language: German

Contact: Gabi

E-mail: gabi@doogee.cc