Home / Contact Us


Overseas Division

Market: Europe

Contact:See

E-mail: see@doogee.cc

Market: America,Oceania,Spain

Contact:Jim

E-mail: jim.zheng@doogee.cc

Market: Southeast Asia

Contact:Maggie

E-mail: Maggie@doogee.cc

Market: Africa

Contact: Crystal

E-mail: shengnan.cui@doogee.cc


Market: Eastern Europe, CIS countries

Contact: Sherry

E-mail: Sherry@doogee.cc



OEM Division

Contact: Jim.zheng

E-mail: Jim.zheng@doogee.cc

After-sales Service &Technician Support

Contact: Chris

E-mail: support-service@doogee.cc



Media Cooperation

Language: Russian

Contact: Frieda

E-mail: wangjing@doogee.cc

Language: Spanish

Contact: Sandra

E-mail: sandra.zhang@doogee.cc

Language: English

Contact: Ivy

E-mail: Ivy@doogee.cc

Language: English(UK Market)

Contact: Jerry

E-mail: jerry@doogee.cc



Language: English(Italy Market)

Contact: Eva

E-mail: marketing-italy@doogee.cc



Language: German

Contact: Gabi

E-mail: gabi@doogee.cc